Clay City High School 2018-19 Faculty / Staff List

Jeff	Bell	Principal
Shane	Reese	Assistant Principal/ A.D.
		•
Jennifer	Ross	Guidance Director
Deanne	Blankenship	Guidance Counselor
Sue	Booe	Guidance Secretary
Bonnie	Lell	Secretary
Sharie	Ledgerwood	Bookkeeper/Treasurer
Lynn	Stoelting	School Nurse
Rodney	Smith	Assistant A.D.
Rhonda	Neiswinger	Media Specialist
Bradi	Oberholtzer	Tech
Susan	Anstead	Faculty
Penny	Arthur	Faculty
Heather	Bailey	Faculty
Stephanie	Brubeck	Faculty
Desiree	Cochran	Faculty
Elissa	Daniel	Faculty
Cindy	Deter	Faculty
Amy	Dickson	Faculty
Dave	Diel	Faculty
Sarah	Dowell	Faculty
Clay	Huffman	Faculty
Clarence	Johnson	Faculty
Rachel	Kiefer	Faculty
Kara	Lovell	Faculty
Joy	McDonald	Faculty
Pat	Powell	Faculty
Shelly	Ream	Faculty
Allison	Rissler	Faculty
Ashley	Schaefer	Faculty
Cole	Schroer	Faculty
Kristin	Scott	Faculty
Kirsten	Snow	Faculty
Scott	Stucky	Faculty
Ryan	Swearingen	Faculty
Chandra	Thatcher	Faculty
Ben	Thomas	Faculty
Becky	Ziegler	Faculty
Mark	Ziegler	Faculty
Jamie	Booe	I.A
Lisa	Effner	I.A.
Kelly	Gerber	I.A
Janell	Grafe	I.A.
Deanna	Roberts	I.A.
Gretchen	Stevenson	I.A
Kristy	Tyra	I.A
Kasey	Waite	I.A.
Michelle	Weber	I.A.
Jessica	Hayden	Cafeteria Manager
Jessica	Jackson	Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria
Jessica	jackson	Calcicita
Rob	White	Head Custodian
Lora	Shaw	Custodian
Richard	Mazur	Custodian
Menalu	IVIAZUI	Custodian